Trump fires back at James Mattis after scathing criticism

517,317 views • 2 months ago
PersonFox News

At least three current or former military leaders have spoken out against Trump's actions amid ongoing unrest in the U.S. Trump responded to James Mattis' op-ed on Twitter, bashing Mattis' leadership style. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Related Videos

10:25
Play
ANTIFA: The truth behind the mask
06:17
Play
Martha gets into heated argument with Washington Rep over 'autonomous zone'
11:55
Play
Hannity: What has Joe Biden done to improve the lives of Americans?
21:30
Play
Exclusive: Trump answers tough questions on state of US law enforcement
11:40
Play
Gutfeld on defunding the police
04:11
Play
KT McFarland: ‘Huge mistake’ for Mark Esper to break with Trump
09:27
Play
Anderson Cooper: Mattis gave a stunning rebuke of Trump
04:37
Play
Trump blasts Mattis: I 'essentially' fired him
06:31
Play
Ted Cruz: We need 'systematic' law enforcement targeting antifa
07:02
Play
Ben Shapiro torches 'hypocritical' leadership in liberal cities
13:17
Play
Piers and Rudy Giuliani Clash over Donald Trump's Tweets | Good Morning Britain
04:52
Play
Trump dismisses report that several Republicans won't back his reelection
04:43
Play
Jim Jordan warns 'somebody's not telling the truth' in Russia probe
04:56
Play
Tucker takes you inside America's newest neighbor: CHOP
07:17
Play
Kayleigh McEnany blasts John Bolton's 'debunked' book
09:45
Play
Ingraham: The Wizard of Uhhh
27:21
Play
Trump talks police reform amid national unrest on 'Hannity' | FULL INTERVIEW
07:17
Play
Former CIA officer explodes on Secy Esper: 'Get the hell out of the Pentagon'
2:24
Play
Fox News Doesn't Think This Man Is Fit to Be President | The Daily Show